Xander Naylor Sound Machine

The Xander Naylor Sound Machine, built of guitar, sax, bass, and drum, employs modern technique in revolutionizing jazz and post-rock grooves. Naylor’s work uses myriad rhythmic influences that are threaded throughout to solidly bond the machine’s language of sound. Executed by an all-star group of musicians who perform all over the world, XNSM supplies a power surge of cohesive sound, allowing you to live fully in the moment and embrace what is possible.

Xander Naylor - guitar, composer
Elijah Shiffer - alto saxophone
Nicholas Jozwiak - electric bass
Raphael Pannier - drums

‘Lunar Acropolis’ - official music video (Continuum, Chant Records, 2020)

‘Pursuit’ - live in studio (Continuum, Chant Records, 2020)

‘Benaulim Dawn’ - live at C’mon Everybody, Brooklyn, NY
(Transmission, Chhandayan, 2018)